Political Reform

Links

Political Reform Groups

FreedomWorks  http://www.freedomworks.org/

Tea Party  http://www.teaparty.org/

Tea Party Express  http://www.teapartyexpress.org/

Libertarian Party  http://www.lp.org/

National Rifle Association  http://home.nra.org/

Rebel Pundit  http://rebelpundit.com

Black & Right  http://www.black-and-right.com/

Exra Levant  http://www.ezralevant.com/

Young Americans Foundation  http://www.yaf.org


Reference and Educational

US Debt Clock  http://www.usdebtclock.org/

Rasmussen Polls  http://www.rasmussenreports.com/

Hillsdale College Free Course on the US Constitution  https://online.hillsdale.edu/

Real Science Debates are Common on Watts Up With That

Demonocracy web site on economics and educational information


News Sources

Get both sides of the discussion before deciding who you believe.

The Daily Wire  http://www.dailywire.com/

The Blaze  http://www.theblaze.com/

Rush Limbaugh  http://www.rushlimbaugh.com/

Sean Hannity  http://www.hannity.com/

Fox News  http://www.foxnews.com/

Sharyl Attkisson: Independent Reporter  http://sharylattkisson.com/

Michelle Malkin's website  http://michellemalkin.com/

Matt Walsh's blog posts

Truth Revolt  http://www.truthrevolt.org/

The Rebel  http://www.therebel.media/  and their YouTube Page

Breitbart  http://www.breitbart.com/

The Drudge Report  http://www.drudgereport.com/

UK Daily Mail News site  http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/index.html


Videos on News and Politics

Ezra Levant reports on Muslim Murders in Canada and the occupy wall street movement

Mitch Daniels discusses education reform

Marco Rubio Defends Life     Part 1      Part 2      Part 3

Andrew Klavan's The Revolting Truth and Klavan on the Culture and Why Culture Matters

Ben Shapiro on how to debate  Reality Check  and Truth Revolt and Politics of Fear

Bill Whittle's Firewall and his channel

Steven Crowder's best of Louder With Crowder and full playlist

Alfonzo Rachel's website and video playlist

Danny Ayalon on Israeli Arab conflict, playlist; video on west bank, a rebuttal, and a rebuttal to the rebuttal